Agnes Obel
Philharmonics (LP)

Philharmonics (LP)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Released: 4th October 2010

Philharmonics is the first studio album from Danish singer-songwriter Agnes Obel. The album has gone 5xPlatinum in Denmark and 1xPlatinum in France and Belgium.

Side A

  1. Falling, Catching
  2. Riverside 
  3. Brother Sparrow
  4. Just So 
  5. Beast 
  6. Louretta

Side B

  1. Avenue 
  2. Philharmonics 
  3. Close Watch 
  4. Wallflower 
  5. Over the Hill 
  6. On Powdered Ground