Agnes Obel
Philharmonics (CD)

Philharmonics (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Philharmonics is the first studio album from Danish singer-songwriter Agnes Obel. The album has gone 5xPlatinum in Denmark and 1xPlatinum in France and Belgium.

  1. Falling, Catching
  2. Riverside
  3. Brother Sparrow
  4. Just So
  5. Beast
  6. Louretta
  7. Avenue
  8. Philharmonics
  9. Close Watch
  10. Wallflower
  11. Over the Hill
  12. On Powdered Ground